OFFICERS 2012 - 2015                                                                                                                                               32ND HEROES

President: Rodney Ramsey                                                                                                                                      MEDAL OF HONOR

Vice President: Edward Thomas

Secretary: Open                                                                                                                                                      Pvt. Jos. P. Martinez

Treasurer: Harry Riggs                                                                                                                                                     WW II

Chaplain: Robert Sortore

Parliamentarian: Open                                                                                                                                             LTC. Don C. Faith

Sergeant at Arms: Edward Thomas                                                                                                                                   Korea

Legal Advisor: Open                                                                                                             

                                                                                                                                                                              PFC Henry Svehla

BOARD OF DIRECTORS                                                                                                                                                  Korea

Chairman: Col. Robert E. Golosov (Ret)                                                                                                                   Cpt. William D. Swenson

Six Year: Marvin Wright                                                                                                                                                 Afghanistan

Four Year: Ralph Bocuzzo

Two Year: Harry Riggs                                                                                                                                                 DISTINGUISHED

Quartermaster: Ronald Chadduck                                                                                                                                SERVICE CROSS

Immediate Past President: J. David Rose

                                                                                                                                                                              Col. Robert E. Jones

UNITED STATES ARMY                                                                                                                                                    Korea    

1st Bn 32nd Infantry Commander                                                                                                                              Col. James D. Mortrude

LTC James T. Eldridge                                                                                                                                                        Korea

REGIMENTAL HONORARY COLONEL                                                                                                                    Maj. Edward Stamford USMC

LTG Michael L. Oates (Ret)                                                                                                                                                 Korea

REGIMENTAL HONORARY SGT. MAJOR                                                                                                                        DISCLAIMER

1st Sgt. Joseph Clarkson (Ret)                                                                                                                                 The opinions and assertions

                                                                                                                                                                               contained herein are those of 

CHESTER L. BAIR,  Founder 32nd Infantry                                                                                                                the authors and do not

Regiment Association                                                                                                                                               necessarily represent official

                                                                                                                                                                               views of the 32nd Infantry

                                                                                                                                                                                Regiment Association.